hwloc bug fix for tt#1830.
authorPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 1 May 2013 23:29:06 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 1 May 2013 23:30:08 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
hwloc moved to using hwloc_getpagesize instead of getpagesize, but it
looks like they missed the change in the darwin version.

No reviewer.

src/pm/hydra/tools/topo/hwloc/hwloc/src/topology-darwin.c

index 75314dd..39e13a3 100644 (file)
@@ -237,7 +237,7 @@ hwloc_look_darwin(struct hwloc_backend *backend)
            obj->memory.page_types_len = 2;
            obj->memory.page_types = malloc(2*sizeof(*obj->memory.page_types));
            memset(obj->memory.page_types, 0, 2*sizeof(*obj->memory.page_types));
-           obj->memory.page_types[0].size = getpagesize();
+           obj->memory.page_types[0].size = hwloc_getpagesize();
 #ifdef HAVE__SC_LARGE_PAGESIZE
            obj->memory.page_types[1].size = sysconf(_SC_LARGE_PAGESIZE);
 #endif