Fixes for hwloc to build with -D_POSIX_C_SOURCE=200112L.
authorPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Sat, 4 May 2013 03:28:56 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Sun, 5 May 2013 13:37:19 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
No reviewer.

src/pm/hydra/tools/topo/hwloc/hwloc/src/topology-freebsd.c

index c172264..c3a82f7 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #ifdef HAVE_SYS_CPUSET_H
 #include <sys/cpuset.h>
 #endif
-#ifdef HAVE_SYSCTL
+#ifdef HAVE_SYS_SYSCTL_H
 #include <sys/sysctl.h>
 #endif
 
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ hwloc_freebsd_get_thread_cpubind(hwloc_topology_t topology __hwloc_attribute_unu
 #endif
 #endif
 
-#ifdef HAVE_SYSCTL
+#if defined(HAVE_SYSCTL) && defined(HAVE_SYSCTL_H)
 static void
 hwloc_freebsd_node_meminfo_info(struct hwloc_topology *topology)
 {