hwloc: null check for cpuset
[mpich-dev.git] / .mailmap
1 # You can use this file to unify commits made by the same person from
2 # names/emails.  This will have effect in the output from "git shortlog" and
3 # some invocations of "git log".
4 #
5 # See "man git-shortlog" for formatting information on this file.
6
7 Andrey Lobanov <andrey.lobanov@intel.com>
8
9 Antonio J. Pena <apenya@mcs.anl.gov>
10
11 Artem V. Yalozo <artem.v.yalozo@intel.com>
12
13 Charles J. Archer <charles.j.archer@intel.com> <archerc@us.ibm.com>
14 Charles J. Archer <charles.j.archer@intel.com>
15
16 Dave Goodell <goodell@mcs.anl.gov>
17
18 Halim Amer <aamer@anl.gov> <halim.amer@gmail.com>
19
20 James Dinan <james.dinan@intel.com> <dinan@mcs.anl.gov>
21
22 Jeff Hammond <jeff.r.hammond@intel.com> <jeff.science@gmail.com>
23 Jeff Hammond <jeff.r.hammond@intel.com> <jhammond@alcf.anl.gov>
24
25 Junchao Zhang <jczhang@mcs.anl.gov> <jczhang@bblogin2.mcs.anl.gov>
26
27 Keira Zhang <keirazhang@cn.ibm.com>
28
29 Masamichi Takagi <masamichi.takagi@riken.jp> <masamichi.takagi@gmail.com>
30
31 Masayuki Hatanaka <mhatanaka@riken.jp>
32
33 Neelima Bayyapu <nbayyapu@anl.gov>
34
35 Norio Yamaguchi <norio.yamaguchi@riken.jp> <yamaguchi@kangaroo2.aics27.riken.jp>
36 Norio Yamaguchi <norio.yamaguchi@riken.jp>
37
38 Paul Coffman <pkcoff@alcf.anl.gov> <pkcoff@vestalac1.ftd.alcf.anl.gov>
39 Paul Coffman <pkcoff@alcf.anl.gov> <pkcoff@us.ibm.com>
40
41 Pavan Balaji <balaji@anl.gov> <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
42 Pavan Balaji <balaji@anl.gov> <balaji@bb95.mcs.anl.gov>
43
44 Rob Latham <robl@mcs.anl.gov>
45
46 Sameh Sharkawi <sssharka@us.ibm.com>
47
48 Wesley Bland <wesley.bland@intel.com> <wbland@anl.gov>
49 Wesley Bland <wesley.bland@intel.com> <wbland@mcs.anl.gov>
50
51 William Gropp <wgropp@illinois.edu> <gropp@mcs.anl.gov>