Eliminated the hardwired path to xwd, i.e. assume xwd is in user's path, as suggested...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:28:19 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:31:18 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commitf9a41556ce0ce33f4dca5b91754270518d78ef99
treeb2ac5511d79df9ff75070867be12cd7a350c7565
parent0946a78cd242a4adb5375ae32336e4e8f574d014
Eliminated the hardwired path to xwd, i.e. assume xwd is in user's path, as suggested by "Ed Baunton" <ed.baunton.09@bristol.ac.uk>.

[svn breadcrumb: r9630 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/graphics/src/mpe_graphics.c