added explicit check for MPI_UNDEFINED in wait{some|any} and test{some|any} in loggin...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:28:22 +0000 (15:28 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:30:44 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commitf8764bc68626d266aed0e7730ee066f9e4b45df0
tree12843937bc1f92647d7ad71e4ba26ffdc5c72a6b
parent3201904150ae3fff4d07baabae9a19f13beae8cb
added explicit check for MPI_UNDEFINED in wait{some|any} and test{some|any} in logging wrapper as well as Fortran binding layer.

[svn breadcrumb: r9443 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_core.c
src/wrappers/src/mpe_proff.c