bugfix for the bug introduced in r8872 that Searchable preview drawable were not...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 21:29:56 +0000 (15:29 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:28:24 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
commitf15d2fb04d469c2948f06851a14707f571249969
treea338e8e12eef145fdc1622372fbad79a8db444bf
parent5e02c0738dd4b940258ed7d57104dca235e56232
bugfix for the bug introduced in r8872 that Searchable preview drawable were not highlighted correctly.  The fix is to make Drawable.drawSearchableOnViewport as abstract interface and implement accordingly in Primitive,Shadow,Composite.

[svn breadcrumb: r9115 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
19 files changed:
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2TOdrawable.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2TOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2print.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogTOdrawable.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogTOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogprint.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/jumpshot.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/jumpshot_launcher.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/logconvertor.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2filter.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2navigator.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2printrecur.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2printserial.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/traceTOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/traceprint.jar
src/slog2sdk/src/base/drawable/Composite.java
src/slog2sdk/src/base/drawable/Drawable.java
src/slog2sdk/src/base/drawable/Primitive.java
src/slog2sdk/src/base/drawable/Shadow.java