removed redundant unit string in LARGE_DURATION_FORMAT's HH:MM:SS otpion.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 02:01:01 +0000 (20:01 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:29:45 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commite9e4def796928632b51db6b4f67194d85538feb5
tree8eaf169c8752c9689874433b6e9d5546c2d85be6
parent18bf5d461e2b431b6545ed32ce0a3181f1d5af0f
removed redundant unit string in LARGE_DURATION_FORMAT's HH:MM:SS otpion.

[svn breadcrumb: r9357 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
17 files changed:
src/slog2sdk/README.sdk
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2TOdrawable.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2TOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2print.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogTOdrawable.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogTOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogprint.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/jumpshot.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/jumpshot_launcher.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/logconvertor.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2filter.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2navigator.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2printrecur.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2printserial.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/traceTOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/traceprint.jar
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/common/TimeFormat.java