Removed all the files created by "libtoolize -ivfc", moved maint/updatefiles to autog...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:06:10 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:27:07 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commite9c6d7645cdbc751964630676eb98cf60f399081
tree33706e5536767e7ce203c8988bc4ab046d1a3999
parent50ecbeebfc4c141de98bc54d42fee33906cbfc6e
Removed all the files created by "libtoolize -ivfc", moved maint/updatefiles to autogen.sh which will run libtoolize in the directories that needs it.

[svn breadcrumb: r7245 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
19 files changed:
src/slog2sdk/autogen.sh [moved from src/slog2sdk/maint/updatefiles with 76% similarity]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/confdb/libtool.m4 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/confdb/ltoptions.m4 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/confdb/ltsugar.m4 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/confdb/ltversion.m4 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/confdb/lt~obsolete.m4 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/config.guess [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/config.sub [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/install-sh [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/ltmain.sh [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/confdb/libtool.m4 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/confdb/ltoptions.m4 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/confdb/ltsugar.m4 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/confdb/ltversion.m4 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/confdb/lt~obsolete.m4 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/config.guess [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/config.sub [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/install-sh [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/ltmain.sh [deleted file]