Added a test to check if MPI declaration uses const so MPI logging wrapper can decide...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 22:39:33 +0000 (16:39 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:33:02 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
commitdfab46405ec728e2d6b7fe5b2696839e5aed921b
tree602046a210969c19a9171281aea6a9fb83613845
parent5f6ee773b8481f6c646a293b7afa71db775209eb
Added a test to check if MPI declaration uses const so MPI logging wrapper can decide if it needs to use const.  Added a test to check for mpir_iargc/mpir_getarg in MPI libraries.  Fixed inconsistent decl of TRACE_Get_err_string() in trace_sample.  These changes should allow MPE to compile with MPICH repository.

[svn breadcrumb: r10672 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
aclocal_mpi.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/src/trace_impl.c
src/wrappers/configure.ac
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_core.c
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_rma.c
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_spawn.c
src/wrappers/src/mpe_proff.c