Added several MPICH2_CONST qualifiers previously missed (found when compiling the...
authorWilliam Gropp <gropp@mcs.anl.gov>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 20:42:18 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:32:24 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commitde9dcfc99e7bfdda0d23b5e78624608664fc6d5b
treefb5b2f52c5692277eef6db4878415c44e26be494
parent5853cedca400c1cfb2d3b1044c14a01f855e5780
Added several MPICH2_CONST qualifiers previously missed (found when compiling the MPI-3 examples), as well as adding reduce_scatter_block to MPE2 collchk

[svn breadcrumb: r10031 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/collchk/configure.ac
src/collchk/src/Makefile.in
src/collchk/src/comm_spawn_multiple.c
src/collchk/src/reduce_scatter_blk.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_core.c
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_spawn.c
src/wrappers/src/trace_mpi_core.c