Prepend PATH with "." so "mpiexec ... $pgm" will work in local directory. Thanks...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 10:54:17 +0000 (04:54 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:30:10 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commitddd57427b269bf278954ff0def7bc37afeec0126
tree89308614b40cd6e9b4be52909a93df3c37fc6f89
parent83893cd66616567fadeffa4a5c799fc5e59e1c3f
Prepend PATH with "." so "mpiexec ... $pgm" will work in local directory.  Thanks for Pavan for catching the bug.

[svn breadcrumb: r9384 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
sbin/mpetestexec.in
sbin/mpetestexeclog.in