remove r5470. Added better support to avoid installing all *.in that includes mpecc...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 23:50:22 +0000 (18:50 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:24:32 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commitd33e3d484c70fe7a38aedc6caa9af366193a433b
tree01bcaffc7a6bf17bf71d01646625b433687b8a90
parent1e3780966f31026536f521a03953b63fcd269f8f
remove r5470. Added better support to avoid installing all *.in that includes mpecc.in,mpefc.in,traceTOslog2.in and Makefile.in.

[svn breadcrumb: r5471 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
sbin/mpeinstall.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/sbin/install-package.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/sbin/install-package.in