Relaxed the requirement that all timelines are shown in the initial Timeline Canvas...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 20:01:43 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:28:06 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
commitcbe74538f338d7501d8ae161ecb0b70c54982426
tree24c3bfd221f20c75713d8c9494a7c113ea901670
parent80d4816f4c721dcf9e697f46004eab3da50356f2
Relaxed the requirement that all timelines are shown in the initial Timeline Canvas to avoid the JTree.RowHeight < 1 scenario in req#1506.  Introduced a user-modified Parameters.Y_AXIS_MIN_ROW_HEIGHT (so changed Parameter.VERSION_INFO from 1.0.1.1 to 1.0.2.0) and eliminated Parameters.ROW_RESIZE_MODE.  Now the ROW_RESIZE_MODE is determined dynamically based on if row_height reaches the Y_AXIS_MIN_ROW_HEIGHT.  Also the display mode row_count's text/slider and row_height's text/slider are synchronized to avoid any ambiguity.

[svn breadcrumb: r8732 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
20 files changed:
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2TOdrawable.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2TOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2print.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogTOdrawable.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogTOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogprint.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/jumpshot.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/jumpshot_launcher.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/logconvertor.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2filter.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2navigator.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2printrecur.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2printserial.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/traceTOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/traceprint.jar
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/common/Parameters.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/common/PreferencePanel.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/zoomable/ModelTime.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/zoomable/RowAdjustments.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/zoomable/ScaledSlider.java