Put MPE examples in better named sub-directories.
authorPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 04:23:54 +0000 (22:23 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:28:43 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
commitcbd1318d4babf8fd0ac20ab9ec700ab00232a21b
tree453954f04dfc119785051b07d326cf296019999f
parent693a00b1f210688afa9d3a94c69381e1474e107f
Put MPE examples in better named sub-directories.

[svn breadcrumb: r9204 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
sbin/mpecheckinstall.in
sbin/mpeinstall.in