Refactored JVM memory status message.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:38:19 +0000 (15:38 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:30:49 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commitc208cef948490e87592c53747556c3dbecdb8264
tree029197fc5cf61737748d1f512aee4eee72764025
parentf8764bc68626d266aed0e7730ee066f9e4b45df0
Refactored JVM memory status message.

[svn breadcrumb: r9467 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/common/Routines.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/zoomable/ScrollableObject.java