added more detailed comment for r6514.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 19:36:09 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:25:32 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commitbfd482e234b2b99c9356e8ff7917c00567fd16c1
tree06928144eb0544d28300c9018078fad15c632870
parent4fcc36797baa3fd97ee9602f8a607c6e6e2bd941
added more detailed comment for r6514.

[svn breadcrumb: r6518 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_core.c