Added back AC_PREREQ() to configure.in to work around the Debian/Ubuntu's autoconf... v1.1.1
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 09:10:58 +0000 (04:10 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:24:18 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commitb918461095a8a1a08611774ee037039279646022
tree82de2ea1b04c199c95dddb763c7864d9411ca6d3
parent9f7db88ac95b29737d2aa015afffbbe1799c0222
Added back AC_PREREQ() to configure.in to work around the Debian/Ubuntu's autoconf wrapper which chooses the correct autoconf if AC_PREREQ is in the configure.in but chooses autoconf-2.13 for configure.in if AC_PREREQ is absent.  The check in maint/updatefiles can't tell if the autoconf is wrapper or not.

[svn breadcrumb: r5402 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
cross_spec/configure.in
src/callstack/configure.in
src/collchk/configure.in
src/graphics/configure.in
src/logging/configure.in
src/misc/configure.in
src/slog2sdk/src/configure.in
src/wrappers/configure.in