Replaced all use of AC_TRY_* by AC_*_IFELSE to eliminate all explicit compile command...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 08:46:32 +0000 (02:46 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:30:35 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commitadb3494447d667ba483d598a483886256fe94a7e
treef075784d53a8456733b0b2b3d494c92f901bdb13
parent5654a942aa962d0d0e214a8dd90c56d45f264892
Replaced all use of AC_TRY_* by AC_*_IFELSE to eliminate all explicit compile commands so to conform to GNU coding standard's use of compile flag variables.

[svn breadcrumb: r9415 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
aclocal_mpi.m4