removed the dependence of r6564 on GCC_WALL.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 22:12:48 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:25:40 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commita6425ee9b699ad96b11738885ffe94266dde35b4
treee9383eb969e32a39658fa8ede8d46db0b93f10c7
parent31d92d82258257d96359dbe4cfa1dfc5ee327371
removed the dependence of r6564 on GCC_WALL.

[svn breadcrumb: r6565 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_core.c