updated with clarification of cross-compile step, i.e. no cross-spec file is needed.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 07:39:20 +0000 (02:39 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:24:11 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commit9f7db88ac95b29737d2aa015afffbbe1799c0222
tree20ca10ebd20fb2f829c61f4a852dee85b3a20786
parent3e5b27d401dcc4eca611548139123ad21377ec16
updated with clarification of cross-compile step, i.e. no cross-spec file is needed.

[svn breadcrumb: r5400 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
INSTALL.cross