Add support to check for 2COMPLEX and 2DOUBLE_COMPLEX, which only existed in MPI...
authorWilliam Gropp <gropp@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:34:23 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:26:28 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit9f4e34fd7a51ce3972beb33aa96ba60f44869354
tree3e3f2a78a6f70e06e7570f4e9ef06b4157ca1ebf
parent09285173ed5a9d91e5107358898fb0c712072367
Add support to check for 2COMPLEX and 2DOUBLE_COMPLEX, which only existed in MPI 1.0 (and was removed in 1.1)

[svn breadcrumb: r7004 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/collchk/configure.in
src/collchk/src/same_dtype.c