Fixed the bug introduced by r7044 that let autogen.sh invoke autoheader/autoconf...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:34:56 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:26:47 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit9f3b8581b13e65306c9726d39a3682bfabb72b2e
tree0d2b24b74ee8168336050531a8d7bb8af7f4d8d8
parent05f3165f66092b2d93f80b95ba4d0956d647c6a6
Fixed the bug introduced by r7044 that let autogen.sh invoke autoheader/autoconf from user's working directory (it should be MPE2's top-level source directory), i.e. the script invoked autoheader/autoconf on any configure.in.

[svn breadcrumb: r7059 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
autogen.sh