added bt2line that converts memory addresses in backtrace output to source code locat...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 22:35:01 +0000 (16:35 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:25:24 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit9d08b2ed93e247571fc322a9e1ea8e5535d3ccff
tree12b6d7d306763b08c76c4d5fe1257e066a0fd062
parentc0e75dac5347185e183c65df79c97d3f94028d2e
added bt2line that converts memory addresses in backtrace output to source code locations.

[svn breadcrumb: r6376 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/callstack/Makefile.in
src/callstack/bin/bt2line.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/callstack/configure.in