fixed the code to be strict Fortran 77.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 23:52:50 +0000 (17:52 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:25:16 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit86080159f3835237367566429c6d2341b620476e
treeb8f38740bf0d60f0cecd195759512126d38d6bfd
parent2c454ddaed4b675901f60b668c82bdd0b4186eb1
fixed the code to be strict Fortran 77.

[svn breadcrumb: r6257 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/wrappers/src/mpi_f2c_consts.f