Moved $datadir/logfiles to $datadir/examples/logfiles as requested by Pavan.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:35:24 +0000 (03:35 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:30:05 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commit83893cd66616567fadeffa4a5c799fc5e59e1c3f
tree19081b24cc334a56a098a2174ba086abcf48d391
parent3dc2ffdc5d9784aac7ca5d68ec51a3cc3d6cdabc
Moved $datadir/logfiles to $datadir/examples/logfiles as requested by Pavan.

[svn breadcrumb: r9383 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/Makefile.in
src/slog2sdk/configure.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/Makefile.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/configure.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/Makefile.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/configure.in