checking in the fix to delete non-standard MPI_UNDEFINED_RANK so that it goes through...
authorRajeev Thakur <thakur@mcs.anl.gov>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 23:57:41 +0000 (17:57 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:24:46 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commit8305256d737fbf7455b62ff147247b442a7244c8
tree00f4345a8760e9895e372549596a457f9cb2a433
parent49720d4d8df46d471ca5fe533bee53b60bc92653
checking in the fix to delete non-standard MPI_UNDEFINED_RANK so that it goes through the nightly tests. Can back it out if we decide not to include it in the upcoming release.

[svn breadcrumb: r5738 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/logging/include/mpi_null.h.in