enabled MPE2's configure to process --enable-g=* passed down from MPICH2.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:03:59 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:27:51 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commit80d4816f4c721dcf9e697f46004eab3da50356f2
treea1439255f29ee741d40b847c3d0bf98c96ee309e
parent1483addb5e0b7f11fd257166e3e00769efb1b8d3
enabled MPE2's configure to process --enable-g=* passed down from MPICH2.

[svn breadcrumb: r8337 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
configure.in