Fixed autogen.shs not to use 'seq' which may not exist on some of the MacOSX.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 05:42:58 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:27:15 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commit802a49cb468a5543ea823f22fe0356488e958af7
tree76f87d8871c17987e985281f2c91627ed4139c63
parent24c83c870a23af94899c6efa7a2e78b0109ca693
Fixed autogen.shs not to use 'seq' which may not exist on some of the MacOSX.

[svn breadcrumb: r7263 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
autogen.sh
src/slog2sdk/autogen.sh