configure.in --> configure.ac to be consistent with the autotools
authorPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 23:26:34 +0000 (17:26 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:31:02 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit78d051b0b8b9580a7ab9bf155b4484a5c09c7412
tree4f07f30214422542b0a24c56f232784d36c71070
parent543092384735ef23e4f487b5ca18774e6f9d128e
configure.in --> configure.ac to be consistent with the autotools
preferred naming convention.

[svn breadcrumb: r9548 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
19 files changed:
Makefile.in
autogen.sh
configure.ac [moved from configure.in with 100% similarity]
cross_spec/configure.ac [moved from cross_spec/configure.in with 99% similarity]
maint/README
sbin/mpeinstall.in
src/callstack/configure.ac [moved from src/callstack/configure.in with 100% similarity]
src/collchk/configure.ac [moved from src/collchk/configure.in with 100% similarity]
src/graphics/configure.ac [moved from src/graphics/configure.in with 100% similarity]
src/logging/configure.ac [moved from src/logging/configure.in with 100% similarity]
src/misc/configure.ac [moved from src/misc/configure.in with 100% similarity]
src/slog2sdk/README.sdk
src/slog2sdk/autogen.sh
src/slog2sdk/configure.ac [moved from src/slog2sdk/configure.in with 99% similarity]
src/slog2sdk/maint/rename_oldsrc
src/slog2sdk/src/configure.ac [moved from src/slog2sdk/src/configure.in with 99% similarity]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/configure.ac [moved from src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/configure.in with 99% similarity]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/configure.ac [moved from src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/configure.in with 99% similarity]
src/wrappers/configure.ac [moved from src/wrappers/configure.in with 99% similarity]