added user modifiable settings, POPUP_BOX_MINIMAL_VIEW and LARGE_DURATION_FORMAT...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:02:12 +0000 (16:02 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:29:23 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit695b04643c6f67980ebb868b88d586ea96cf3b3a
treea77e009bed56306ae3d6e3bee2e59985b285ad85
parent60daa0b5e51255bfcb30f9be8d93668f4d4fa23f
added user modifiable settings, POPUP_BOX_MINIMAL_VIEW and LARGE_DURATION_FORMAT, for long popup byteinfo[] and long duration (> 300 sec).

[svn breadcrumb: r9344 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/common/Alias.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/common/Makefile.in
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/common/Parameters.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/common/PreferencePanel.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/common/Routines.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/common/TimeFormat.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/histogram/InfoPanelForSummary.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/zoomable/InfoDialogForDuration.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/zoomable/InfoPanelForDrawable.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/zoomable/Makefile.in
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/zoomable/TimeFormat.java [deleted file]