updated misc info files.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 23:24:06 +0000 (17:24 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:28:38 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
commit693a00b1f210688afa9d3a94c69381e1474e107f
tree6a3c7f53c383b0ffc9ac3487f8c397df161d78af
parente5ee082c1fa751349173ff65dafa4f78c3117e41
updated misc info files.

[svn breadcrumb: r9146 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/CHANGES
src/slog2sdk/COPYRIGHT