added support of newline character in popup info box, so user of TRACE-API could...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 20:58:05 +0000 (14:58 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:29:18 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit60daa0b5e51255bfcb30f9be8d93668f4d4fa23f
tree4d2501bc4129f6ad57148297b828911ae97bf96d
parent1900d328336bc382bec39a69d6d0bd132983fdbf
added support of newline character in popup info box, so user of TRACE-API could pass "\n" in byteinfo array format string, then jumpshot will use \n to spilt byteinfo array into multiple lines.

[svn breadcrumb: r9330 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/common/Routines.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/zoomable/InfoPanelForDrawable.java