Get rid of MPICH2_CONST and use const directly.
authorPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:28:30 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:32:43 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commit5f6ee773b8481f6c646a293b7afa71db775209eb
tree3a9dc9b3cfc603635fa768a223c23366a570c6a2
parent0ca13ff21565792f884126dfd9579de8f115d2de
Get rid of MPICH2_CONST and use const directly.

No reviewer.

[svn breadcrumb: r10367 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
41 files changed:
src/collchk/src/allgather.c
src/collchk/src/allgatherv.c
src/collchk/src/allreduce.c
src/collchk/src/alltoall.c
src/collchk/src/alltoallv.c
src/collchk/src/alltoallw.c
src/collchk/src/cart_create.c
src/collchk/src/cart_map.c
src/collchk/src/comm_accept.c
src/collchk/src/comm_connect.c
src/collchk/src/comm_spawn.c
src/collchk/src/comm_spawn_multiple.c
src/collchk/src/exscan.c
src/collchk/src/file_open.c
src/collchk/src/file_set_view.c
src/collchk/src/file_write_all.c
src/collchk/src/file_write_all_begin.c
src/collchk/src/file_write_all_end.c
src/collchk/src/file_write_at_all.c
src/collchk/src/file_write_at_all_begin.c
src/collchk/src/file_write_at_all_end.c
src/collchk/src/file_write_ordered.c
src/collchk/src/file_write_ordered_begin.c
src/collchk/src/file_write_ordered_end.c
src/collchk/src/gather.c
src/collchk/src/gatherv.c
src/collchk/src/graph_create.c
src/collchk/src/graph_map.c
src/collchk/src/reduce.c
src/collchk/src/reduce_scatter.c
src/collchk/src/reduce_scatter_blk.c
src/collchk/src/scan.c
src/collchk/src/scatter.c
src/collchk/src/scatterv.c
src/graphics/src/visual_mess.c
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_core.c
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_io.c
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_rma.c
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_spawn.c
src/wrappers/src/mpe_prof.c
src/wrappers/src/trace_mpi_core.c