Fixed the inconsistent use of DESTDIR in mpeinstall and other install-package scripts...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 21:42:21 +0000 (15:42 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:30:15 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commit5654a942aa962d0d0e214a8dd90c56d45f264892
tree8cacdfe9b2e480702f41fe0025486275e3a5fe28
parentddd57427b269bf278954ff0def7bc37afeec0126
Fixed the inconsistent use of DESTDIR in mpeinstall and other install-package scripts added in r9135, the end result of the inconsistency was observed in $sbindir/mpeuninstall.

[svn breadcrumb: r9393 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
sbin/mpeinstall.in
src/slog2sdk/sbin/install-package.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/sbin/install-package.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/sbin/install-package.in