fixed logging bug of MPI_Irsend() reported by Van Bui (vbui@mcs.anl.gov).
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:18:50 +0000 (13:18 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:30:53 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commit543092384735ef23e4f487b5ca18774e6f9d128e
tree5bbdbc93728094fdeefe3495102927110267a6fe
parentc208cef948490e87592c53747556c3dbecdb8264
fixed logging bug of MPI_Irsend() reported by Van Bui (vbui@mcs.anl.gov).

[svn breadcrumb: r9474 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_core.c