updated to use libtool-2.4 which fixes AC_*_IFELSE warnings from AC_PROG_LIBTOOL...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 23:48:38 +0000 (18:48 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:27:03 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commit50ecbeebfc4c141de98bc54d42fee33906cbfc6e
tree184ea361ee07a7a2aa49121117b1f50c89cf0fa0
parent4ce78065ad868f2d9ea7798afd100db8fe3a1004
updated to use libtool-2.4 which fixes AC_*_IFELSE warnings from AC_PROG_LIBTOOL/LT_INIT when using autoconf-2.68.

[svn breadcrumb: r7243 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
21 files changed:
src/slog2sdk/maint/updatefiles
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/confdb/libtool.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/confdb/ltoptions.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/confdb/ltsugar.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/confdb/ltversion.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/confdb/lt~obsolete.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/config.guess
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/config.sub
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/configure.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/install-sh
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/ltmain.sh
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/confdb/libtool.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/confdb/ltoptions.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/confdb/ltsugar.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/confdb/ltversion.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/confdb/lt~obsolete.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/config.guess
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/config.sub
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/configure.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/install-sh
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/ltmain.sh