bugfix for req#1033. Disable is_function_logged check for macros, MPE_LOG_(INTRA...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:56:43 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:25:28 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit4fcc36797baa3fd97ee9602f8a607c6e6e2bd941
tree3524f66e42126cf75c5cd63cc8ad6b05cdbd44e9
parent9d08b2ed93e247571fc322a9e1ea8e5535d3ccff
bugfix for req#1033.  Disable is_function_logged check for macros, MPE_LOG_(INTRA|INTER)COMM, so that enough information is written to clog2 file so clog2 to slog2 conversion won't fail.  What this means MPE_Pcontrol(0) on the MPI communicator creation functions only turns off logging of the MPI functions but some infomation of the communicator is still written to the clog2 buffer.

[svn breadcrumb: r6514 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_core.c