Allowed autoconf-2.68 in maint/updatefiles. Fixed incorrect uses of AC_*_IFELSE...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:40:49 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:26:59 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit4ce78065ad868f2d9ea7798afd100db8fe3a1004
treef38bfe33704c4a3d26797e9c64f3cab74fb9ed5f
parent0459e329f88f6966fe11002af1eedbde443fb62a
Allowed autoconf-2.68 in maint/updatefiles.  Fixed incorrect uses of AC_*_IFELSE, i.e. without use of AC_LANG_SOURCE and friends in AC_*_IFELSE, that are detected by autoconf-2.68.  But there are still a lot of warning from use of AC_PROG_LIBTOOL(or AM_PROG_LIBTOOL) and LT_INIT.  Also warnings from hydra (hwloc and plpa) and openpa are not fixed here.

[svn breadcrumb: r7239 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/logging/configure.in