added support for "make install prefix=...." besides "make install PREFIX=...".
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:20:20 +0000 (15:20 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:27:37 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commit4a339c7551791f8245b62c191abb6e7c3a1d25ce
tree4c12ab5cad8e560514431e9bb8efd418bc3381f3
parent1c047d02eba03a578d9a5a1e24ba4fd17635a0d3
added support for "make install prefix=...." besides "make install PREFIX=...".

[svn breadcrumb: r8076 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
Makefile.in