Added diablo-jdk in the list of paths to search for a Java
authorPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Sun, 1 Nov 2009 22:18:25 +0000 (16:18 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:24:40 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commit49720d4d8df46d471ca5fe533bee53b60bc92653
tree6102e02de96dc162c2164231f8fcc51b76e881be
parentd33e3d484c70fe7a38aedc6caa9af366193a433b
Added diablo-jdk in the list of paths to search for a Java
installation; this is needed on FreeBSD. Thanks to Thierry Thomas for
reporting it.

[svn breadcrumb: r5656 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/aclocal_java.m4