moved "extern C {}" from mpe.h to internal header files. Since mpi.h includes mpicxx...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 02:46:25 +0000 (20:46 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:24:53 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commit467789a5cd959e6a8fabd6ebb532e31181946b60
tree82d4ce330774d6271b225e789bb5c6a4eb7d40e1
parent8305256d737fbf7455b62ff147247b442a7244c8
moved "extern C {}" from mpe.h to internal header files.  Since mpi.h includes mpicxx.h which needs C++ name mangling, so "extern C {}" around mpi.h, i.e. around MPE C function prototypes only.

[svn breadcrumb: r5822 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/graphics/include/mpe_graphics.h
src/logging/include/clog_commset.h
src/logging/include/clog_uuid.h
src/logging/include/mpe_log.h
src/misc/include/mpe_misc.h