Move MPE's maint/updatefiles to autogen.sh. This is a common name used
authorPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:14:02 +0000 (07:14 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:26:35 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit4289c1429d0a63f5f5b85ad4688f7caefc56af7a
tree2aa68238c38b5bb3db6c8e2f5b483562a43777dc
parent9f4e34fd7a51ce3972beb33aa96ba60f44869354
Move MPE's maint/updatefiles to autogen.sh. This is a common name used
by most packages to create their auto-generated files, and it
simplifies the top-level maint/updatefiles' code as it won't need to
do something MPE specific. Also, MPE's autogen.sh should not try to
generate configures for the rest of MPICH2.

Reviewed by buntinas.

[svn breadcrumb: r7044 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
autogen.sh [moved from maint/updatefiles with 64% similarity]
src/slog2sdk/configure.in