bugfix for cross compilation.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 16:25:58 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:24:07 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commit3e5b27d401dcc4eca611548139123ad21377ec16
treea06d72775a0aa08f2edcd4455cf012b3eeb93b21
parent043a305ecd7ae818a55b0b3186d732039a1d8a7b
bugfix for cross compilation.

[svn breadcrumb: r5352 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
configure.in