Fixed the MkDir in slog2sdk/trace_* as in r9381
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 05:01:36 +0000 (23:01 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:30:01 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commit3dc2ffdc5d9784aac7ca5d68ec51a3cc3d6cdabc
treeab30a8c100256aed7d32d84154192f44a8010afb
parent198afefc385300ddb1c890e3448ddb1571b5b9d0
Fixed the MkDir in slog2sdk/trace_* as in r9381

[svn breadcrumb: r9382 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/sbin/install-package.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/sbin/install-package.in