Updated with info about the changes of example directories, i.e. share/examples_...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 08:53:23 +0000 (02:53 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:30:40 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commit3201904150ae3fff4d07baabae9a19f13beae8cb
treecfc3abe7b42bb9765539b57dc5fda78ff8dffe01
parentadb3494447d667ba483d598a483886256fe94a7e
Updated with info about the changes of example directories, i.e. share/examples_* -> share/examples/*.

[svn breadcrumb: r9416 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
README