more bugfix for r6514 which was for req#1033. This bugfix solves the problem for...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 20:23:53 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:25:36 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit31d92d82258257d96359dbe4cfa1dfc5ee327371
tree1e18ead855da4c42286e2d6162a6c4281a4c782d
parentbfd482e234b2b99c9356e8ff7917c00567fd16c1
more bugfix for r6514 which was for req#1033.  This bugfix solves the problem for MPI_Comm_free() and MPI_Intercomm_create().

[svn breadcrumb: r6564 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_core.c