Adding MPL to VS projs and updating the windows configure script and makefiles accord...
authorJayesh Krishna <jayesh@mcs.anl.gov>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 22:41:37 +0000 (16:41 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:25:12 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit2c454ddaed4b675901f60b668c82bdd0b4186eb1
tree16a0243fd4461671e6289db1f9d973c8f3243861
parent2b7b8d5ea84cc6e1639c44c23bc3962f67e41ee3
Adding MPL to VS projs and updating the windows configure script and makefiles accordingly - MPL was added in r6054

[svn breadcrumb: r6105 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
mpe.vcproj