Completely get rid of the PAC_SUBCONFIG_INIT/FINALIZE macros. CFLAGS
authorPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 21:07:43 +0000 (15:07 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:25:08 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit2b7b8d5ea84cc6e1639c44c23bc3962f67e41ee3
tree64f6f9c9addaca85d5836f1e431f427f1c800e75
parent02c20e11247c1a9182a24ab08045155ac1f951fe
Completely get rid of the PAC_SUBCONFIG_INIT/FINALIZE macros. CFLAGS
and friends are automatically exported down to subconfigures. If a
sub-configure chooses not to use whatever is exported by the
upper-level configure, it can reset the flags to the user-specified
ones using a new macro.

[svn breadcrumb: r6034 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
configure.in