Added support in MPE2's top-level autogen.sh to call subpackage's autogen.sh by auto...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:20:51 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:27:11 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commit24c83c870a23af94899c6efa7a2e78b0109ca693
tree5b15ee2fe56ec8b2afef1905945eb1772632e948
parente9c6d7645cdbc751964630676eb98cf60f399081
Added support in MPE2's top-level autogen.sh to call subpackage's autogen.sh by auto detecting the presense of autogen.sh (this affects slog2sdk) and avoid running autoconf in the subpackage.  Added svn:ignore of the files installed by libtoolize missed in r7245.

[svn breadcrumb: r7247 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
autogen.sh
src/slog2sdk/autogen.sh