fixed bug req#1619 due to changes in r9381. Also fixed appending $UNINSTALLFILE...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 20:12:21 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:31:45 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit24a1aea4b30227bcecb0d09dd3c1d75ad4a05072
tree37b7f56deaf4dcbb2d9b0428210e430c9883149e
parent883986d7d482aa43806c869395f97d4effd4d3b7
fixed bug req#1619 due to changes in r9381.  Also fixed appending $UNINSTALLFILE to $UNINSTALLFILE when DESTDIR is set and non-null.

[svn breadcrumb: r9817 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
sbin/mpeinstall.in
src/slog2sdk/sbin/install-package.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/sbin/install-package.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/sbin/install-package.in